Like a boss : Who the f*ck do you think I am ?

Publié le par hemoglobulle

hebergeur d'image

(@tumblr : theseeisinmyblood)

[04x01] - The Road so Far

DEAN : Who are you ?

CAS': Castiel.

DEAN : Yeah, I get that, but what the hell are you ?

CAS':I'm an Angel of the Lord.

DEAN : Yah, my ass ! I don't believe in your crap so who are you really ?

CAS': I told you...

*think of something cool, think of something cool,thinkofsomethingcoolthinkofsomethingcoolthinkof

somethingcoolthinkofsomethingcool...*

I am the one who got you tight and raised you from perdition.

DEAN : *like a boss*

CAS' : *nailed it !*

DEAN : Well... Thanks for that.

 

hebergeur d'image

 

_______________________________________________

 

 

Like Misha said:

hebergeur d'image

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article