J.K. Rowling talks about 50 Shades of Grey

Publié le par Alice

.
The book-seller told my mum it was a love story...
Oh yeah, a fucking love story !

Sans-titre-1.jpg
.
,, Interviewer: You've held the record for books sold, I think it was 12 million, I think, with
Deathly Hollows, the last one.
J.K.: Really, was it?
Interviewer: But I believe, tragically, your record has been overtaken...
J.K.: ...by 50 Shades of Grey.
Interviewer: 50 Shades of Grey indeed.
J.K.: Just think how many books I could've sold if Harry had been a bit more creative with his wand... ''

hebergeur d'image

 

Love You JK.

Publié dans Fées d'Hiver

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
J'avoue.<br /> C'est plutôt beau.<br /> xD
Répondre
A
<br /> <br /> Elle est trop JK ;)<br /> <br /> <br /> J'avoue qu'elle le prend carrément trop bien XD<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />